Staff Directory

Board Members and Staff Contact Information

You may contact staff via email or by calling the Green Mountain Care Board at (802) 828-2177

Vacant, Chair

Con Hogan, Board Member

Vacant, Board Member

Jessica A. Holmes, Ph.D., Board Member

Robin Lunge, JD, MHCDS, Board Member

Susan Barrett, JD, Executive Director

Ena Backus, Chief of Health Policy

Kate Slocum, Financial Director

Michael Barber, Associate General Counsel

Erin Collier, Administrative Services Coordinator

Thomas Crompton, Program Management Specialist

Mike Davis, Director of Health System Finances

Christine Geiler, Grants and Stakeholder Coordinator

Judy Henkin, Esq.,  General Counsel

Noel Hudson,  Health Policy Director

Donna Jerry, Senior Health Policy Analyst

Pat Jones, Health Care Project Director

Conor Kennedy, Executive Assistant / Legislative Affairs Coordinator

Michele Lawrence, Health Policy Advisor

Marisa Melamed, Health Policy Analyst

Melissa Miles, Health Policy Project Director

Janeen Morrison, Financial Administrator

Kathryn O'Neill, Payment Reform Evaluator

Lori Perry, Senior Financial Policy Analyst

Beverly Smith, Board Legal Technician

Kelly Theroux, Financial Administrator

Roger Tubby, Director of Data and Analytics

Contact Us

Green Mountain Care Board
3rd Floor City Center
89 Main Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-3601


How to Make a Public Comment

Document Library