## Green Mountain Care Board Prescription Drug Technical Advisory Group Membership

- Jill Abrams, Assistant Attorney General & Director, Consumer Protection Division, Vermont Office of the Attorney General
- Ena Backus, Director of Health Care Reform, AHS
- Debra Barber, R. Ph, VP of Managed Care Contracting & Payor Relations, Kinney Drugs
- Emily Brown, Director of Rates and Forms, DFR
- Jordan Estey, Leader, Government Affairs, MVP Health Care
- Devon Green, Vice President of Government Relations, VAHHS
- Jeff Hochberg, Director, Smilin Steve Pharmacy Group & President of Vermont Retail Druggists
- Nancy Hogue, Pharm. D., Director of Pharmacy Services, DVHA
- Jim Hopsicker, Sr. Leader, Health and Pharmacracy Management, MVP Health Care
- Helen Labun, Director of Public Policy, Bi-State Primary Care Association
- Brian Murphy, Director of Pharmacy & Vendor Management, BCBSVT
- Sara Teachout, Corporate Director, Government and Media Relations, BCBSVT