Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo

Advisory Committee

Primary Care Advisory Group Membership

Allan Ramsay, MD

Dana Kraus, MD

Eileen Murphy, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Fay Homan, MD

Kate McIntosh, MD, FAAP

Katie Marvin, MD

Leigh LoPresti, MD

Michelle Wade, MSN/Ed, APRN, NP-C, ACNPC-AG

Norman Ward, MD

Robert Penney, MD

Tim Tanner, MD, MPH

Valerie Rooney, MD, FAAP


Subscribe to Advisory Committee