Skip to main content

Staff Directory

You may contact staff via email or by calling the Green Mountain Care Board at (802) 828-2177. 

Jessica A. Holmes, Ph.D., Interim Chair

Robin Lunge, JD, MHCDS, Board Member

Tom Pelham, Board Member

Thom Walsh, Board Member

Susan Barrett, JD, Executive Director

Cara Kreis, Executive Assistant

Michael Barber, General Counsel  

Geoffrey Battista, Data Analytics Information Chief

Laura Beliveau, Staff Attorney

Alena Berube, Strategic Advisor on Health Policy & Finance

Julia Boles, Senior Health Policy Analyst

Abigail Connolly, Administrative Services Coordinator

Jennifer DaPolito, Health Policy Analyst 

Michele Degree, Health Policy Project Director

Lindsay Kill, Healthcare Data and Statistical Analyst

Donna Jerry, Vermont Health Care Senior Administrator

Sarah Kinsler, Director of Health Systems Policy

Sarah Lindberg, Director of Health Systems Finances

Russ McCracken, Staff Attorney

Christina McLaughlin, Health Policy Advisor

Marisa Melamed, Associate Director of Health Systems Policy

Jessica Mendizabal, Director of Data Management Analysis and Data Integrity

Kathryn O'Neill, Director of Data Management Analysis and Data Integrity

Lori Perry, Health Finance Analytics Director

Flora Pagan, Health Systems Finance Principal Analyst

Matthew Sutter, Health Systems Finance Principal Analyst

Michelle Sawyer, Health Policy Project Director

Jean Stetter, Administrative Services Director

Director of Health Systems Data Analytics (vacant)